SOS!!! Mooria is sick and needs help!

in #animals6 years ago

Mooria .png

SOS. We are in a State of Emergency!
After the unexpected illness and horrific death of our Bhaaloo
Mooria is now sick. One of the possibilities is Pyometra as she is not spayed (for a heart condition ).
As Mooria is 12 going on 13 in 2 months it could be something else. I first thought she was grieving because of Bhaaloo because she is a sensitive puppy but this is something else and I need to get her to the vet tomorrow morning. I already have Mary lined up to drive us so that is covered , but my vet no longer lets me pay anything off as he has changed his policy because others have stiffed him on bills so often. This policy change could not come a worse time as I am financially dead from all the things happening this month . I am Begging you please help me help my baby , I cannot loose another furchild I am about to break at this point. My vet gave me an estimate of 410$ dollars . My Paypal is [email protected] anything you can put toward this is appreciated be it even only 1$ . 2019 has turned out to be a nightmare at this point. I am totally overwhelmed. and desperate Please help us.

Sort:  

We - @psionic-tremors and I - hope our small contribution will help you and Mooria.

Thank you soo much <3

The phrase "raining cats and dogs" originated in seventeenth-century England. During heavy rainstorms, many homeless animals would drown and float down the streets, giving the appearance that it had actually rained cats and dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50