You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BABY BUNNY PHOTO UPDATE - 2 Weeks

in #animals8 years ago

You have your work cut out for you for sure. ;-)

Do you read to your kids?

Check out my story about Charlie Rabbit - https://steemit.com/children/@trevor.george/meet-charlie-rabbit-a-young-rabbit-with-a-thirst-for-adventure

Would you like me to write some stories about your rabbits for your kids?

You could tell me the rabbit's names and personalities and could write and adventure for them.

Would your kids like that?

Sort:  

That's a good idea, and would make for some a neat post.

I'll check yours out when I read to my children for bedtime tonight, as I had not yet seen it. I'll work on taking some pictures for you, and getting you a little info... that would be a cool collaboration!

Thanks man!

Just about to read to my older girls now, the other two already fell asleep.

I just read your comment to them, and they are very excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47