Caplak or Louse

in #animals8 years ago

Caplak or Louse

I found this louse on a cloth. I was curious by the louse. Then I searched the internet about louse.

After I read several sources, I gained an insight into the louse. I had never wanted to know the circumstances around me. However, the presence of Steemit caused me to find out more. So, I say a big thanks to Steemit.

Louse is the common name for a small eight-legged animal. This animal is small, even very small. Although small, these animals can carry diseases. Diseases that are often carried by louse to humans is itching and red spots on the skin.

In Aceh, a lot of louse around. Louse prefer a dirty environment. Therefore, let us always keep our environment to keep them clean. Louse can also cause infectious diseases.

I often eradicate these louses by using mosquito repellent. This repellent substance use Bioallethrin and D-allethrin.

Clean living will prevent us from disease. Beware the dirty environment around you!

Thank you very much for upvote me.

Support me on Steemit.

@tovix

Sort:  

It looks disgusting! But an interesting post)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56