Sort:  

hi @tommy93

Yeah ... I always say cats is a very cute thing and I had a cat that I was a child for 15 years until he died I got it from my teacher to the account lol She asked in class who wants a puppy cat and I said I wanted because I wanted her to give me a protekia ... Life with a cat is really boring because it does not do anything from sleep, and today I love dogs a lot because it is an animal that can be taught to do everything from talking and walking for a long time. I am also a dog trainer and I have a lot of dogs of all kinds and the kind I love most. This Belgian shepherd is powerful and has a very strong discipline and he will do everything only if you know how to explain to him ... also my cat i am to I learned to do things that I was a child but it is not the same because they are tired most of the time except when they are good puppies I wrote a lot ... Have a lot of success wherever you do and will continue to bring us interesting posts and thank you very much
Follow me and I'll follow back
@ravivshachr

Hei @ravivshachr thank you for your comment, your story is really interesting :) I agree dogs can be a bit more fun because you can take them around with you and yes, in general they tend to be more responsive to human commands. I also love dogs, but lately my preference has shifted towards cats.

The reason? It is much harder to win the love of a cat compared to the love of a dog. A dog will love you simply because you feed him. With cats, things are a bit more complex and challenging, they are very picky when it comes to relating with people.

Ps: I am following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39