You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Animals #11 The Reindeer

in #animals7 years ago

I don't know which fact amazed me the most! I think I'll go with changing eye colors... but nose heat exchanges and clicking locating tendons are also really cool. Ronnie looks gorgeous, btw, Santa would be proud to have him on the team!

Sort:  

There’s so many unique and fascinating facts to a reindeer that it is almost impossible to chose a favourite! Ronnie is incredibly special and I’m lucky to be able to spend so much time with him. Hopefully he will be back in the field tomorrow with the other two featured in this post (first reindeer photo is Sami, and the one lying down is Storm). I’m sure Santa will of made sure they returned to us safely!!

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49