Common Rosebug (Burhinus oedicnemus)

in #animals6 years ago

Oh, you are so clever, I have never seen one, and the people have good as you, the Stone curlew, I love it.

or very nice the photos !!!!
Greetings elke

Ciekawy ptak ... ma ostre spojrzenie. Bardzo ładne zdjęcia.

A beautiful bird, perfect photos :)
The Little Egret has also caught it with a very good light :)
See you soon my friend, I will come Saturday, we will talk this week when you can.
A very strong hug :)

Beautiful images of a bird that I love .. See you soon .. Kisses

there is no other bird with the hypnotic power of his gaze. Excellent pictures

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66