You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard Antics 2- True stories from the peanut gallery

in #animals6 years ago (edited)
Stock photography sites provide photo galleries where designers can search for, and purchase the rights to use, photos to place in magazine ads/articles, websites, etc. By uploading your photos there, you agree to let them be used if folks like them, and you get paid for it. If you wanted to test the waters with such a site, you could sign-up for iStockPhoto and see how it works for you. I purchased the rights to use some photos from that site when I did web design, long ago; I tried to sell some of my photos there, but they weren't high-quality enough to be accepted, but I think yours would be! 🙂

(It's just a suggestion, don't do it if it doesn't feel right to you.)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64