You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Cares About Thousands of Dead Dogs?

in #animals6 years ago (edited)
That is an incredibly sad and disgusting situation. It amazes me that you have lived in the middle of this problem for so long, but still keep going for the sake of the animals and for the sake of compassion. Bless your heart, and the hearts of your helpers and rescues.  💙
Sort:  

Well, it's for sure that being in the middle of this war has been hard on me. I stay angry, and I'm constantly horrified by the heartlessness I witness. I've had some good ideas lately, though, and I'll be talking to you about them more over the next several days. Those banners we discussed are definitely part of it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56