Sort:  

Thanks!
Panther is not something I would like to see in the night.
Unless it is on the YouTube.

My cat thinks he is a panther at night. He attacks peoples feet when you walk by him..but only at night. lol

I have two cats. One, older is like normal and stuff. Another one, younger, is batshit crazy. It attacks anything as long it moves. Feet, another cat, butterflies, shadows on the wall, dust...
Also, moving a nose while you sleep... it's a big no-no. Because in that cat's Universe, a nose is actually an alien part to the rest of a human anatomy and it's probably a big insect who has to be dealt with capital punishment.... LOL

I hope you don't get or have scars! lol

Nope. I don't have scars from my pets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61021.09
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45