Chickens, Dog, & Lizard!

in #animals6 years ago

image

There was a lot of animal stuff going on today! This high kicking chicken was cracking me up with its crazed expression on its face. It looks so angry, serious, and joyful all at the same time. The paintwork on it is nice too, and it’s primary purpose is actually to serve as a place to hang dish towels up to dry.

image

This happy guy is called Bruce. He’s a big dog with an even bigger heart and he loves to lounge around. He also likes to hop up on a chair around the dining table during meals in hopes that he will pass as another human and get to partake in the meal.

image

And then there’s this lizard. I’m not really sure what his story is, as he literally sat in this position the whole time I was around, and only barely moved his eyes and head when I moved my hand closer to his head to see if he was real. It wasn’t like he was too cold to move either, as he was directly under a heat lamp, so I guess he just doesn’t care about anything!

image

Sort:  

WooHoo!!!

Tpot has arrived to the party. Thank you for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

Dogs sleep for an average of 10 hours per day.

I think this one sleeps more like 12, lol!

Do you know what a dog has plus, crosses out all the other shortcomings? The dog does not swear at first to you in eternal love, and then jumps on other people's beds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95