Safari World, Bangkok – One of the Most Attractive Places for the one who love animals

in #animals7 years ago

Safari World10.jpg

Safari World, Bangkok, is one of the most attractive places for the one who love animals, like me!

It's a joyous place where you can see a lot of rare wildlife closely in the open area, called “Safari Park”, and various shows of cute animals in the area, called “Marine Park”; i.e. dolphins and whale, birds, seals, monkeys show, etc. I especially love the dolphins and whale show which is the highlight of Safari World.

There are also Spy War Show and Western Cowboy Stunt Show which are thrilled and excellent with the perfect special effect.

Today, I would like to share with you just the “Safari Park” that my brother recently visited, because there was heavy rain that day, so all shows had been cancelled.

Safari Park is an open zoo with several animals such as zebras, giraffes, tigers, lions, bears, ostrich, white rhinoceros, etc. There are many species of birds that Safari Park brings to the place and immigrant birds that found this place interesting for them to stay. (The Safari officer told us.)

Safari World1.jpg

Safari World4.jpg

Those animals all live among nice natural environment.

It’s really great to see them closely as if we are among the forest in Africa, especially while driving in the tiger and lion zone, really exciting moment!

Meanwhile, even though they are very dangerous, when seeing them lying and sleeping, I think they look really lovely creatures, like cute big cats.

Safari World3.jpg

Safari World2.jpg

Safari World9.jpg

In the Marine Park area, apart from the animal shows, you will see other amazing animals that we can admire them closely.

A cute big monkey with red nose..... It seems that he was ready for photography! ;)

Safari World6.jpg

Safari World5.jpg

This sea lion or seal (??) tried to say hello with my brother.... ;D

Safari World7.jpg

Safari World8.jpg

I personally visited there at least 5 times already and very impressed on the place.

I think it's not just the kids who are excited, but adults like us are also very excited seeing those animals. I can say that all members of your family will enjoy those activities very well.

Safari World11.jpg

You will come back home with a lot of fun and smiles, like me, for sure!

Sort:  

Lovely post @tangmo.

Wonderful photographs of beautiful creatures....so relaxed...and even friendly...waving, 'hello'... ^_^

What a treat to have the opportunity to see all kinds of animals.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by! I’m really happy to know that these animals can make you feel relaxed…. Yeah, friendly waving…as you said! ;)

Thank you very much once again for your kindness! ;)

Wishing you and yours all the best! ;)

excellent post dear friend @tangmo, congratulations to your beautiful ppor the excellent capture, the images are beautiful, a true paradise to visit and enjoy these beautiful animals.
Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to see these beautiful animals.
I wish you a beautiful day

Thank you very much for your nice compliment, as always! I absolutely agree with you, it's "a true paradise to visit and enjoy these beautiful animals" indeed!

Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

Hello, my Dear. Yes; indeed excellent place to be so close to the nature. Thank you for the trip and satisfied animals shots ;))Lots' of love

I'm happy you like the place! Thanks so much, my Dear! BIG HUG! ;)

The nicest thing about it is that the animals are living in an environment that's very close to their natural habitat. Looking at the photos of the lions, I would have thought the picture was taken in Africa. 😀 Adding this to my growing list of places to visit in Thailand. Wonderful job, @tangmo!

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Yes, I absolutely agree with you, it's really great that those animals are living in the environment like that!

I'm really glad to hear that you add this to your list! You are welcome to Thailand at any time! ;)

Wow que maravilloso y hermosos estan los animales

Thanks so much for your comment and stopping by! I'm glad you like these animals! ;)

Very nice, K.Tangmo. The animals look happy.

I used to work at the zoo during the school holidays once but i only lasted a week. Too much blood and gore feeding the animals haha :)

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me! It's great that you used to work at the zoo! That should be a lot of fun! ;D

@tangmo, thank you for such amazing photos. This is a truly unique place. Very interesting to see animals in their natural habitat. You really did have a lovely walk. Bad weather is not a hindrance - when so many interesting things to see nearby. Have a nice day!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and stopping by! I'm happy you found the place and those animals interesting!

Have a wonderful day! ;)

Wow! Nice place & photos my dear friend

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the place and photos! ;)

The monkey or baboon looks very handsome. I am glad to see that all the animals are well looked after and in good shapes.

I wish all zoos were open zoo!
Cheers.

Thanks a lot for your comment and stopping by! I love the monkey, too!

I absolutely agree with you, all zoos should be open zoo! ;)

This sounds like our zoo's and aquariums that I love to visit to see all of the animals. What a coincidence...talk about tigers. I just posted a butterfly named, "Eastern Tiger Swallowtail" because the stripes on it resemble tiger stripes. These photos are wonderful! : )

It's great to know that you love to visit zoo and aquariums, too! Many thanks for your comment and sharing your experience with me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86