You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Cute Squirrel in the garden

in #animals7 years ago

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! Yes, I absolutely agree with you, they are really cute! It's great that you have a lot of them.... It would be nice if you would share their photos with us here, I would love to see them with much interest! ;)

Sort:  

hahaha. My challenge girl. I will try but I do not promise. Captured them it is something what I am not sure to make it. I always admire the people who take a shots of animals. Now one of them is you ;))) Greeting my lovely lady ;)))

I'm really happy to hear that! Thanks so much for your nice compliment! But, I'm not good at photography.....these are the best ones that I can do!

Yes, I always admire people who take good shots of animals, too! Anyway, I'm looking forward to seeing your pictures of squirrels soooooooooon......!

Have a wonderful day, my lovely and sweet friend! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64