Playful Baby Elephant, So Child-Like!

in #animals7 years ago

I don't share videos often, but I couldn't stop watching this one, I think it is unbelievably cute! The baby elephant reminds me so much of my own two year old son who also likes to run after the birds, and it always ends up in a tumble. Nature is amazing and animals are more human-like than we think, or realize. I love how the baby elephant runs to his mom after he stumbles, just like a child would!

Nature is wonderful!

Much love @sweetpea

Sort:  

nice video baby really very cute and playful.

Ideed, just like a child would do. It is things like that that proves our common origin with all animals through the Theory of Evolution.

I really like this video ;-)

I'm so glad you do!

This is sooooo cute! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33