Hey, who's looking at you? 😄steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

IMG_8790.PNG

This is my cousin's Boston Terrier who is a whole lot of fun and very energetic.

Recently, she needed her nails clipped and since I've had experience with dogs, I stopped by and clipped them for him. While there, I decided to take this picture which seemed to turn out wel! Hope you like it! 😊

Be sure and upvote and resteem it if you like it!

Sort:  

Nice

I think the Boston Terrier is watchinh at me :-) I also think he is a very naughty dog.

@hibiscus
Thank you! I think she's very pretty too!

Nice and this is my dog, Nemo.
)

😊 I love it. He's beautiful! I assume it's a boy. I use to raise English bulldogs. Upvoted and following!

Haha sorry for late reply and thank you and no she is a girl. 4 years old.

you're making steemit a great community with your content suziescorner! keep it up!

Thank you! I appreciate you saying that.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48