You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature's Beauty Contest - The Losers

in #animals7 years ago

Awesome post! I like how you have so many links to interesting articles where you have gleaned your information. I could spend a couple of hours just coming through this one post reading all of the background info! I may have to take a page out of your book Steemit post (Hope you don't mind! Imitation IS the sincerest form of flattery!)

Sort:  

Sure, go wild! If you want you can leave me a comment with the link when you published

https://steemit.com/nature/@sustainablyyours/daily-photo-shoot-8-30-17-photogenic-flies

Here's a first try! I think I found a few cool resources. Thanks for letting me post the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43