Just a Bird :)

in #animals7 years ago

sparrow-50346_1280.jpg


Pictures are worth more than all words. They tell a story you could never receive the same way from some spoken words. Every single Picture offers some awesome view into our amazing world out there. Even being just black & white sometimes.


I'm @Sunnypictures and I love Photography


Sort:  

undefined

:)

so beautiful photography thank you for sharing @sunnypictures

welcome :)

Wow!! Beautiful! Thanks for sharing :)

:)

Loading...

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.86 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Kay. I like giraffes, camels & dinosaurs. What animals do you like?

all of them except snakes...

Do you like country music?

sometimes I do :)

How old are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14