Am I Attracting Spiders?

in #animals6 years ago



Oh my goodness another spider appeared after last night and this time it was in our room!!! I'm not sure but I think I attract spiders? Oh no, please NOOO!

If you've read my previous ULOG post, I've mentioned that there was a spider in our bathroom last night and it retreated inside the cracks of the ceiling. And JUST RIGHT NOW, a spider went inside our room! And it was resting at the foot of my bed! I was listening to a relaxing music while editing my next blog on the other site when I saw it. Dang! I pulled my earphones and threw it on the keyboard as I screamed. My mom who was sitting near also was surprised and also screamed. LOL

I immediately grabbed the bottle with a cockroach-killing solution on my side and tested its spray first. I tried pointing it to the spider but my fear is overcoming my bravery. My mom then went near the door, away from the bed and I suddenly felt betrayed. Bwahaha! I realized i couldn't spray on the spider so I ran towards my mother screaming which probably scared the spider too so it crawled and hid next to the curtains beside my bed. So I handed it to my mother and told her to do it. HAHAHA! My mom said it already went away so it's gone and I said there's no way I am sleeping until that spider gets terminated. So the spider was chased until it was killed.

I'm so sorry spider, if you've just stayed outside then we're both at peace!

I don't know why I fear spiders so much. I'm fine with the small ones but the big ones that crawl fast scares me A LOT. It may sound hilarious for you but the fear spiders give me is 200%


sp2.jpg
img source: Straykat


And why are spiders appearing recently? Is it spider season? (Oh that gave me goosebumps) Or am I just attracting them? Can somebody help me?

Just awhile ago, I was searching again for ways to shoo away spiders. I was thinking of buying it someday but I think I have to buy them as soon as possible. I can't this situation anymore! Huhu!


✧ Straykat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49