Cobra Snakes Are Looking For Prey - My Forest

in #animals6 years ago

Welcome To My Post ...

Steemians ..

Cobra Snakes Are Looking For Prey - My Forest

My post this time will speak about one of the animals whose name is a snake. a kind of cobra I encountered in the forest in my countryside, this snake is in the bushes, it seems again lurking prey.


uoed0lx2ec.jpg


I found the cobra in the forest in my area.

I as a newcomer apologize systematically if there is a shortage in my post. because in steemit this is a medium for sharing and as a place to establish communication with friends around the world.

Photos taken on my own phone using the Asus Zenfone 2 Laser 5.0, Auto Mode.



3hkotua5q8.gif

Regards From Me @storner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70