SAVE THE ANIMALS!! Upvote and Resteem If You CARE! PETA APPROVED VIDEO.

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

We Are revolutionizing the way people think about animals! UPVOTE and RESTEEM for support .

Sort:  

Living is always better than dead! And almost died laughing at the video! :D You're crazy in a good way, I like that!

hahah @kenny-crane I think were gonna be good friends one day brother!!! your the man ! I love your consistent support:)

Dude, your crazy! I have a couple furs of my own, however, you forgot to mention that they also leave little messes around. Also, not all live furs are hypoallergenic, though some are self cleaning which is a really nice feature! I would love to help you script some of your future videos if your interested.

absolutely @qwasert!!! I would love to man I'm always looking to make weird friends that have similar ideas/ interests:) and yes Quite the mess lol

Lol! Nice. I like living fur too. Much more fun.

Love this - there is nothing like having pets and people like you who loves animals. Resteeming

voted!!! good initiation. Congrats!!!

Hehe, what an awesome concept man!!! Still smiling :):)Live furr :D. Love it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01