the grasshopper "5"

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

when I was in around the garden, I see the grasshopper and then I took some pictures to share with you, my garden located aceh

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it






How after you enjoy this photo, if you like photo of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much

Sort:  

Darud pu nyan rakan

Hom hana long tupue nan jhih

Darud canggang sang nyoh hhheee

Foto yang sangat bagus saya suka postingan anda.

Terimakasih

Terimakasih

Saya telah follow anda.

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from thanks to: @steemgold.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 7.14 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @steemgold.

This post has received a 9.90 % upvote, thanks to: @steemgold.

You got a 8.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemgold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51