What the animals are doing in different parts of the planet...

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Animals are nothing but the prototypes of our virtues and vices, the ghosts of our souls wandering before our gaze.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 









----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                           

Sort:  

Wow a lot of great pics! I love all these animals, I'm partial to birds myself as that's what I blog about the most. Glad I found your blog, I followed.

Love the photos

great photos of our wonderful animals

Beautiful! Loved the introduction, nice post @steemanimals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41