You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My aquarium fish (Gourami)

in #animals6 months ago

Absolutely loving my journey with Gourami fish in my aquarium! These little guys are not just pets; they're like aquatic buddies with their own quirky personalities. I remember reading up on them on sites like tank mates for honey gourami to ensure I create the perfect environment. Speaking of environment, it's crucial to pick their tank mates carefully. Gouramis are generally peaceful, but they do have their preferences and quirks.

Here's a funny story: I once introduced a new plant into the tank, and my Gourami, whom I call Mr. Bubbles, was so intrigued. He circled it for hours, like he's guarding a treasure. It was as if he thought the plant was a new fish! Just goes to show how sensitive and aware these creatures are of their surroundings. It's moments like these that make aquarium keeping so rewarding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41