ARE THE DOGS SUPER HEROES ....? I KNOW WHAT IT IS CALLED FRIDA ...

in #animals7 years ago

Like every Venezuelan who had to leave his country for a better future, day by day lives with sadness,
memories etc. I chose Mexico as the place to emigrate, a beautiful country with a culture perhaps different from
from where I come but that is worth to enjoy it. Accept also in this country that nature at certain times
unleashes its fury that nobody and that no human being can stop it, in 11 days (from 8 to 11 of September of this year)
this beautiful land was shaken by 2 great earthquakes (8.4 and 7.1 on the scale of richter), many people died
between both events (in the first more than 90 and in the second around 290) and several trapped within structures
which collapsed. Many care organizations, firefighters, policemen, red cross, etc. were present to help.

Frida_Eco_y_Evil_los_perros_rescatista_de_desastres_naturales.jpg

Fuente de la foto: http://us.hola.com/actualidad/201709219460/frida-perra-mexico-marina-fotos-imagenes/

The secretary of the navy and navy of Mexico made presence with her staff and with her Dog Unit, among those canines
a beige labrador dog (in the photo is the one in the center) was attracted to the attention that with his glasses and boots looked like a dog super hero, may sound funny but true, a super hero .. !!!! I place many victims in the structures where I was
Frida for me and I'm sure for each of the people who saw you as a bitch when you detected a life
between the rubble you are a SPECIAL CANINE .... manito top for FRIDA and that we never forget her as well
of all those people that I support in the rescue work...FUERZA MÉXICO

Fuente de la foto: http://us.hola.com/actualidad/201709219460/frida-perra-mexico-marina-fotos-imagenes/

Sort:  

Your publications are really beautiful @sniperwork I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44