Dogs are man's best friend !

in #animals7 years ago

Hello peoples!

I thought to write about Šibenik, but maybe another time. I decided to write about my best friends, dogs! I do not see them often, because I don't live home. Why do I call them my best friends? We all know what people can be...but, when You come home and see how dog is happy because you're there everything is clear. They love you unconditionally!

This is my dog. He is Croatian sheepdog. The Croatian Sheepdog is an alert, agile, keen and intelligent dog with enormous energy and with a strong need for human companionship. It is healthy, resistant to disease and not expensive to keep. It possesses a well-developed herding instinct and is an excellent watchdog. I love this dog more than anything!! :)

And, I decided to write You about cousin's dog. We are neighbours, and this dog is almost all the time with us. She is big dog, because of that many people are afraid of her. It was really hard to take a photo of her, because she is never calm. Oh, I almost forgot to tell you, she is amazing familly dog! Loyal, intelligent, and somewhat aloof to strangers. They are protective of their owners and families. If trained well, they can be excellent guard dogs. Like any dog, they can become aggressive when they are not socialized properly.

" The more i know about people, the more i like dogs. "

To the next time, have a good day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37