Baby pigeons leaving home #2

in #animals7 years ago

So Meowtwo is now old enough to leave our home and join Meow on their outdoor pigeon house.
He still cannot fly, so he isnt leaving the pigeon home but Meowtwo leaves and returns all the time.

They seem to enjoy eachother's company.

image

image

And here is a short video

Enjoy :)

Simba.

Sort:  

image

It was a house for pigeons. In the past, there were many such houses.I like pigeons only.

Wow cool! thanks for sharing :) I love pigeons :)

I did the same thing. Raised two pigeons, that I found near my yard. They sometimes fly to my balcony (I think it is them :D)

Yeah they stay friendly to you when they grow up :)
Thank you :)

Oh, they conquered my heart!))))) My best wishes for these angels)))

Thanks, mine too, hehe :)

What lovely wee birds, and a lovely thing to do. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you <3

I have never seen its before. Its look very interesting.

Thanks Olga! I'll make sure to pay you a visit :)

They want so badly to fledge don't they? Soon very soon they will be out on their own. Thanks 🐓🐓

Thanks ;)
The cage is open, they can come and go as they wish, but they are pigeons, they will always return

Well of course they will return. Don't know what I was thinking. Ding ding! That's why there are homing pigeons. Glad you stopped by. Your friend. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76