Baby pigeons day 13

in #animals7 years ago

So, these two are here for two weeks now.
the old one is totally airborne, he flies around the house and poops everywhere :)
My son is also enjoying playing with him, he reminds me a lot of myself in his age, in that photo:

shahar-pigeon.jpg

Have a good one :)
Simba

Sort:  

Woww very funny and interesting your post i love it this girl is very lucut and cute with pigeons hopefully you get interesting achievement also with this good post i also punyan some interesting post also for you see and share it to other people hope you success always In steemit congratulations for you and thank you very much from me ....

Thanks :)

Thanks a lot, you have to vote post, i pray there is always success in steemit ..

I am here tonight make one about flower kenikir along with its benefits, please help you to help me share my post so that can be seen and in vote by your friend, if you want to do very thank you, just you hope me
@simba

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

Thank you :)

Maybe to solve the pooping problem you should make a proper house for the pigeon outside the house :) and make sure that the pigeon house high enough so that the pigeon can eazily can fly...hope this helps

Yeah I already built them a home outside, one which they can fly out of and come back to, but I didnt finish hanging it yet. it needs to be way above ground or cats will get them :)

i love pigeons

Me too :) they're great! thanks :)

Vibrant shots! Those colors are fresh!

A very good post very good achievement greetings from me @ abupasi.alachy

good post
plise followback...

Thanks :)

Pigeons poop a lot, especially when they are that young.

yeah, tell me about it hehe :) thanks :)

You know what else can you do ? You should named it..

We named them Meow and Meowtwo (pokemon) hehe

funny and interesting. thanks for sharing @simba

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44