Rocky Raccoon Resting - before a busy night at his favorite bookstore...

in #animals8 years ago

IMG by Crystalfire on 500px.com

I love animals.

I love those that fly, those that walk, and those that swim.

If you are reading this, then I am guessing you too are interested in animals.

My approach

As I was entering a Barnes and Nobles store, a fuzzy ringed tail and dark object on the gutter caught my eye. I hope you enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed watching this guy.

IMG by Crystalfire on 500px.com

sleeping:

IMG by Crystalfire on 500px.com

Stretching

IMG by Crystalfire on 500px.com

repositioning for more rest

IMG by Crystalfire on 500px.com

IMG by Crystalfire on 500px.com

I hope you have enjoyed these pictures!

Sort:  

Omg a Raccoon how cute I hope the little guy finds a better place then there soon. upvoted.

Yes, he was so adorable. He looked pretty comfortable there at the time and I will be sure to check there from now one!!!

thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12