Sort:  

WOW! after reading this comment @sergiomendes I right away starting to research about, this law is not official yet as I understood. This is crazy, I cant believe this coming from a country that is suppose to have a higher level of education. Is all about the money, so the pets do feel pain but the wild animals (for hunting), lab aniamls, and the animals for commerce (meat) are the ones that dont feel pain?

I really hope the citizens of the UK and animal rights activists will fight against this, if there is anything we can do internationally, we should. I have been trying to find petitions online but I cant find any, if you know please let me know.

I just read this recent post from the Independent we should all share that!

Thanks for letting me know man, this is fucked up! (sorry for cursing).

Yeah it is a freaking annoying and stressing situation. As you said specially coming of a country like England. It is so upsetting because here laws always protected animals. That people are just going crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52