Happy Sunday!- Meet my beautiful friend the alpaca

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0495.JPG

This handsome chap lives in our local farm.....beautiful isn't he, or she.Not quite sure really.... He/She also lives in a multicultural society with his neighbouring animals. Here are some of them !)

Enjoy!
(These pictures were taken by myself at Willowtree Farm, Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire.)

IMG_0505.JPG
IMG_0501.JPG
IMG_0513.JPG
IMG_0511.JPG
IMG_0516.JPG

I love these little beauty's and with them being so close I can go visit them more often. It's nice to find a farm where the animals have so much character!

Sort:  

Nice pictures, following you now : )

Your local farm sure has some interesting animals. A lovely place to have a great Sunday with the family for sure. Upvoted and followed you. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you..... :-)

Haha, what a bunch! I love that meercat! :D

:)

haha lovely :D

They really are :-)

Speaking of cute animals; check out my last post, if you have time :)

Alpacas crack me up! They have beautiful eyes and coats, but their expressions always make me want to laugh. Not sure why, it just is.

Interesting assortment of neighbors, too. You weren't kidding about the diversity. So nice it's nearby if you want to visit often!

Yes they do me....my husband likes goats he thinks they are hilarious for some reason but I love alpaca. It really is a lovely little farm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47