Nanny for redhead bandits😜😅

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

I had an important mission this weekend - I was a cat's nanny)). My sister @olgy-art has two gangsters at home - Mia and Yen. During her absence, I looked after them.

Until the appearance of Yen in our family, I did not like cats. I favored dogs. But this red thug turned my mind over) Though he attacks me and bites, I'm convinced that he loves me). After all, when he comes to us, he always sleeps with me) This is a very proud animal that requires a lot of attention. His greatness supplements weight - because she had ranges 10 kg! Therefore, he walks smoothly and proudly, as if comparing himself to a lion)) Despite his lack of resistance, I love him very much. That is what it captivates people's hearts, because not behave like other cats.

I made a photo of Yen and was impressed by the result .. His eyes are fascinated ..

dtfyguhjokp.jpeg

Our entertainment going that way)

It seems to me that Yen is created for photo and video cameras)

rdtfyguhijo.jpeg

I want to say a few words still relatively new member of the family - Mia. She is the opposite of Yen. She really loves to worry about her. She will not let a man rest just on the couch. After all, she always clings to his hands and waits until it begins to scratch))It pleases it with a loud nibbling and saliva, from which bubbles inflate their mouths))

rdtfyghijok.jpeg

And Mia is very energetic. She will not leave the house and its inhabitants alone). She is still young and constantly wants to play.

dtfyguijokpl.jpeg

These gangsters are very entangled in my soul, because each of them is special in different ways. I am sure that if you claim that you do not like cats, spend a few days with them and you will notice that they remain unequal to them.

Andie.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95