The fluffiest cat of all - The Norwegian Forest Cat!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

It's Caturday and boy do I have a beauty for you today! The fluffiest, strongest and wisest cat of them all.

Norwegian Forest Cat.jpg

source

The Norwegian Forest Cat

This breed originates from Norway and there are many local legends around this cat which allude to their strength, power & cunning.

Their thick hair protects them from the cold. It is soft and silky, consisting of two layers: the first layer being a thick woolly coat & the second being a shiny softer layer which makes them waterproof.

This allows them to withstand the harsh weather conditions of Norway.

They can be completely independent, yet also very social at times. They are very affectionate & active.

And particularly fond of calm and caring people.

LOVE THESE CATS!

And I feel sure that my own cat Prince is a distant relative :)

IMG_1761.jpg

Sort:  

I want this little fluffy lion! Its cuddle time 24-7!

Upvoted!Lovely!!! I want to hug this cat! I'm definetly a cat lover..I just posted some pics of cats :)

Send me one <3

I've a maine coon like the top image- nowhere near as fluffy tho!

Very fluffy..beautiful cat .greets

One of my favorite cats but I love them all unconditionally!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Never been a Cat person nor a Dog person but I do enjoy watching cute cats do cute stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63