kindness that you won't find in people's world

in #animals6 years ago

My older dog has lived alone for eight years until i took home this little one, and I thought that the older one would never get along with the little one, because he always had all the attention all the toys and so on. However, once he met the little one he liked him very much and let him to bite his ears and tail and so on. And I just can't imagine how big is dog's heart that he can love so much. I saw here a true friendship and kindness.IMG_0021.JPG

Sort:  

Wow -- so heartwarming. The love that lives in the heart of our four legged friends cannot be comprehended by a mere mortal. Only God has the capacity to understand it. It is not without cause that dogs are called man's best friend.

I wish you my friend more love in your life, your world, the people around you. Thank you for sharing.

@samaloo, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49