You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Animals #13 The Clown Fish

in #animals7 years ago

To put the film Finding Nemo into context, When Nemo’s mother died, Marlon should have then become the female with Nemo then becoming his breeding male- not sure that would have made for a good family film.

I was already hmm-ing when you were discussing their mating/breeding habits and then burst out laughing when you confirmed what I thought was going on and how that would impact on a certain movie XD

Reef aquariums look really hardcore :O Definitely something I'll enjoy at other people's houses or big aquariums ;D

goatsig

Sort:  

I feel like it has been so long since I saw you around! Yeah, when you put it into context you realise how messed up a movie could actually be! I love our reef, it just eats a lot of money and time :)

Yeh sorry, I'm around, just atrocious at commenting XD Trying to remedy that :)

I would assume that was the case as reef tanks seem to be a pretty intense labour of love.

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44