You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Zookeepers Life #4 It's all about Basil

in #animals7 years ago

Poor little goatlet, glad he pulled through in the end! Those decisions can be so hard to make. Think if he'd been older it would have been better to let him go but he was young and sprightly and everything came good in the end :D

And pfft the higher ups can tell you not to have favs as much as they like but I bet they secretly or otherwise have their favourites too ;D

goatsig

Sort:  

This is exactly why they pushed for him to go through all of this because of his age. I am glad it’s over now but I was ready to let him go it just broke my heart too much. I understand now why they say don’t have a favourite!

Also I love your signature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47