My best friend the goat.

in #animals7 years ago

Hello steemians! This farm story starts at my friends house, they live in the country, with various animals and awesome property. Well i always enjoyed seeing the horses, dogs etc.
mysmilewithjohnny.jpg

Introducing Johnny, the goat ;) He is an eleven year old eccentric goat, I call him my jon jon. we connected instantly!
blacandwhitefood.jpg

as you can see half the love may be the delicious fruits and veggies i give him ha ha. colorfruit.jpg

However he is a very sweet guy! always greets me and makes sounds when he sees me! I'll go into his pen, and we will play, pet, and run around.I didnt realize farm animals and especially goats could be so sweet like the fruit he gets. face2facejohnny.jpg

Thank you for the time to listen! happy steeming!! -Ryan a.k.a Rizz

Sort:  

hahaha very nice man! like that...
btw i think we have the same type of friends hahaha :)

11237211_497462420429683_3786531215179794486_n.jpg

Ha, right on bro that's awesome!!

Who doesn't love a good goat friend?

What about a G.O.A.T. goat?

Ι am feeling inception vibes here

I'm just feeling inceptional vibes from the gin and tonic
😄 🙃🤤

:)

Right? i want a llama lol

I want to know more about
Jon Jon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95