PAPA-PEPPER'S COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 41

in #animals6 years ago

Hello Steemit World, participating in week 41 of the nature and animals contest of @papa-pepper.

I introduce Dominik, this is the house mascot, and he is very playful since his room is in an apartment, when they give him the food that leads to the park, which is the place of recreation and fun.


Here I leave the photos, I had trouble taking them because the selfie was very difficult, and the dog did not stay calm.



Wallowing in the grass is the passion of this dog, chasing iguanas in the park, and eating the pineapples that fall from the tree, it is very fun also likes to chase cats, here I leave a friend of his, who sees him out of the corner of the eye, Since it is night and it is black, the eyes are not highlighted.




Here I leave the link of the contest. enlace

Photos taken with my Nokia Lumia phone.


I'm Raquel del V.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71