WE CAN CREATE AN ANIMAL AID for ALL!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Wrote a beautiful post yesterday: loving yet tired.

Just spent 12 hours working with open source recording software. It is the first step to starting a quality open-source studio which can serve to publish the story of "Our Animal Aid".

A system which we nominate and actively assist those in need of animal services of any kind even just a new chew toy.

Oddly enough I'm allergic to most animals!

When I rescued my beautiful friend name Circuits or Kitz for short, the the dynamic in which I viewed life changed like some of the great milestones I've been blessed with. image
(She's tired ;) )

The latest motivation has been another rescue (not my own) named Sophie.

I thought, "How can I respectively ask others to donate any goods or money in effort to relieve other animal owners or concerned parties in need. -- THEN it hit me as I became in possession of goods that could be given to those in need.

A free public health care for animals.?? Whuhh?? Most of us don't even have that. Although humans can usually speak up.

*WHEN I FINALLY UNDERSTOOD THE POTENTIAL OF THE BLOCK CHAIN AND THE ECOSYSTEM IT HAS CREATED WITH STEEM AND OTHER GREAT STARTUPS I was blown away! *

Instantly I knew, my nights were going to be filled with desire to bring this to fruition.

My life has been extremely tough lately. Not bad just tough, because I honestly want to share my love and findings with all of you and of course learn from those here; while struggling through an amazing story of it's own.

Who can help relieve my struggle and help with some of the structuring the organization

Let's see how fast we can get two items shipped to someone in need!!!!

I'm going to find someone who needs a small crate 19" and 10 pounds.
If you need one let me know.

Let's start a pay it forward system, you get helped and if you can contribute time or money to the effort that would be amazing!!!

((Post not complete, although I really wanted to break away from my technical research to post this.))

So thank you if you've read, and I wish so strongly for this type of movement to happen.

Be back soon!

image

Picture of myself and a lil guy who needs his teeth pulled.

image
This is Sophie a pit GSH mix. So beautiful.

Can't wait to hear everyone's (positive) thoughts ;)

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77