RooRoo My Baby Kitten!!!

in #animals7 years ago

RooRoo-ANIMATION.gif

Here at Standard Poodle Rescue of the Southwest, we not only rescue dogs but we also rescue kittens. My uncle found this poor little boy in his shed and brought him to us, he had a big lesion on his lip and alot of, what we think, was asphalt or tire like if he was grazed. We feed him and loved him up and my mother and I have been discusing that there is something about this little guy that makes us want to do all this fun stuff with him. We take him on walks with his little harness and he walks on it like he is proud of it, we put him in trees so he can explore but he obviously cant go to far, we keep the harness on him and a close eye on him. I have to tell you guys, this is by far the cutest cat i have seen in my entire life living around animals.

RooRoo on the stump 03.jpg

RooRoo on the stump01.jpg

RooRoo on the stump 04.jpg
I plan on doing more post on this little guy, he is just the AWESOMESS cat ever and I want to share that with everyone. If you would like to see more of RooRoo then upvote and resteem and comment please :)

Sort:  

I like that cat !!! cats are just so lovely !

thanks man, yea he is a awesome cat!!

that's cute! I have one pat cat

whats a pat cat? or do u mean fat cat? lol

haha! sorry typographic error... not pat it should be pet... LOL

Amazing post , thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64