Cat sitting by the window

in #animals6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/roger5120-cat-sitting-by-the-windowsposbahs-1535764243843.png

Hello everyone hope this day finds you well. Right now I’m on my daily walk. I’ve walked for almost an hour now and I’m about halfway before reaching home.

Along the way as I’m walking and passing by some houses and one of the houses I saw this cat sitting and looking out by the window.

Seems like this cat is curious about what it would be like to be outside. This cat is likely an indoor cat. This cat doesn’t seem happy though.

Well, what do you think of this cat. Does cat have feelings? I think that they do, but what do you think? Please share your opinion.

Have a lovely day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @roger5120 .. according to me some cats like being indoor and some don't .. I have 3 cats only 2 of them always wants to go out and the other one likes to stay at home because be actually gets scared to go out as he was attacked by some stray dogs recently and he broke his teeth. But the other cats always want to go out so I talked them on a walk always and they enjoy it.
I think some cats are curious and wants to see the outside world.

Oh, sorry to hear that your other cat was attacked. But must be a trauma for him. Now, he doesn't want to go outside and just be an indoor cat.
Anyways, have fun with your cat. Don't let any stray dogs attack them.
Have a nice day @softpaws :-)

Yes @roger5120 Thank you. He had to be given vaccination for the dog bite. Was so much painful for him now he is doing fine.

I’m sure he’s much happy now in that good health of condition.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes he is fine now and in much good health and plays around ... I'll be soon posting about him too 😄😊

And it is a very beautiful cat though.. I wonder which breed it is.

I don't know but looks like Himalayan to me.

Is it ?? It's lovely cat😍😍

Thanks. I do think he’s lovely too. 🙂😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57