Alien insects

in #animals8 years ago

Alien insects

Why do I say alien insects

You've seen pictures of the insects, how do appraisal you

I first see this type of this insect

you may also same with me, for the first time see the insects of this type

if you know what kind of this insect, you can explain to me


thanks have liked

follow me : @riostarr


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

OMG! I can't believe someone else calls unusual bugs that, too! XD
I tried to upload some photos to Tumblr a while back of some crazy looking bugs I found, [but I could only get one to upload!]


It looks like some kind of crazy moth wasp, but it also makes me think of a sci-fi anime spaceship a little bit LOL

The one in your photo kinda looks like some kind of crazy grasshopper with a butterfly face to me... Not sure what it is! Crazy! Maybe it's some kind of subspecies of cicada or locus??
Idk, I'm not a bug expert... XD

nature is saving millions of mystery
@platonicsironic Thanks for the comments

lol no problem ^^)

And yeah, nature can be pretty mysterious, alright... You think you know stuff about the world, then BOOM, new thing you never knew existed! Secret plot twists abound!! XD

It's hard to tell! Cool, though. They do look like aliens. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49