You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking to the Animals

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

YES! I can't agree more about the love. You can feel it in the air like electricity when Tracey is talking to an animal. Both animals I contacted her about have exhibited a marked change in behavior since. Though neither was problematic before at all, both are significantly more expressive and affectionate now. One of them, whose first question to her was "Why can't I go down those steps?," hasn't argued with me about "those steps" once since Tracey explained that the dogs kenneled down there are not nice to smaller animals. The issue of the steps was a fact of everyday life for me but not one I had ever mentioned to anyone, including my own husband, who never saw the situation firsthand. I didn't think it was that big a deal. Evidently the animal disagreed with that assessment. LOL It was apparently very important to her because she told Tracey about it right away. Now, she's let it go completely. It's been a week today, and not once has she challenged the gate leading down to the kennels. You just can't make this stuff up.

Sort:  

Wow! Really interesting! I wish I could hear them speak and as well respond back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48