MY CHAMPION!!!

in #animals7 years ago

I want to recommend you my best friend.I have a Boxer and his name is Dragon! First of all i am going to write some general informations about boxers and then i will present you my "son".

BOXERS

The name 'BOXER' is derived from the breed's tendency to play by standing on its back legs and playing in the air with its front legs. The boxer is part of Molosser dog group, is a medium sized, short haired breed of dog, developed first in Germany. They are brachycephalic, have a square muzzle, very strong jaws and a powerful bite. You can find them in brown or striped, even in white colour. The coat is smooth and tight-fitting.
Boxers are full of muscles , that's why they need plenty of exercise, which means their diet should be in quality calories and especially with protein.

MY SON

My Dragon is a champion at morphology exhibition of the breed in Greece, but this doesn't matter...the most important thing is that he is my best friend! He is renowned for his love and faithfulness to me.
He is an instinctive guardian. He protects me. He is very social dog ,full of energy and playful, but he can be distrustful of strangers. Dragon can be the best doggy and the most obedient, when i have a present to give him(to eat or to play). He is so smart and observational, so he found my "button" to make me what he wants(only if i want it too)!

dragon1.jpg

dragon2.jpg
Here we are together in the exhibition!

dragon3.jpg
...and at home!

Pets give us happiness and meaning in our life!!!

Thank you for reading!
If you like my post, comment, resteem and upvote!

@redqueen7

Sort:  

Sounds like a good doggy... You seem to be doing a pretty good job though @redqueen7

Yes he is a very good dog!

Cool name for your dog!

Hello Dragon! :)

He looks like he is well behaved :)

yes pets are wonderful companions...he looks really strong

Beautiful photos dear

Your dog is Dragon!? How cute:) I enjoyed reading your post! Have a nice day @redqueen7

Dragon looks like a good boy! Pets are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43