Sort:  

Oh well, Really well taken pictures. I am glad to feature this post, and will another of such original works in future.

Glad by the way to make your acquaintance.

EDIT - I also just saw you got curied! I am very happy, very excited for you! It is well deserved.

Nice to meet you as well.
Was there an @curie post I missed? I did not see anything. Could you post a link to it for me?

Followed you. Cheers, @rebele93

Usually what @curie does is when they find a post of this quality, they upvote it! You can see among the upvoters there is curie and @hendrikdegrote. They are @curie upvotes, which means they noticed and have rewarded you!

After upvoting, they may or may not feature you in their showcase post. In this case, i think they have as yet only upvoted you! Which is all the same well! Congrats again.

Cool. Thanks for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50