A Day at The Denver ZoosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Last Sunday afternoon I had the day to myself, so I thought I'd take my camera to the zoo to take some pictures.

Images were captured with a Nikon D300S with 200-500 telephoto lens.


Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_02.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_01.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_05.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_15.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_07.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_08.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_09.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_10.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_11.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_12.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_03.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_13.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_14.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_16.JPG

MWB_0807.JPG

MWB_0848.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_04.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_17.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_18.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_19.JPG

MWB_0755.JPG

MWB_0843.JPG

MWB_0844.JPG

MWB_0845.JPG

MWB_0849.JPG\

MWB_0851.JPG

Rebele93-A-Day-at-the-Zoo_06.JPG


If you enjoyed these images, please consider giving me an upvote. Pelease check out my feed and give me a follow!

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Sort:  

Congratulations @rebele93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good post. I it repost done! :)

upvoted as well :)

Great pictures! My favorites are the giraffe and the elephant :)

I'd love to see them in the wild someday, but i happy Denver has such a very nice zoo to see these amazing animals up close and personal.

I am always eager to visit zoo, your all beautiful images, recall it

seal looks like its having a fun time

Wow.
The picx are nice.

Interesting post - thanks @rebele93 .

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

So cute!! I love the mamas and babies!! Sea otters are my favorite. I think they are so cute! Thanks for sharing the pictures. Great details!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

hi @rebele93

this is very challenging my guts

I'm Upvoted and Following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44