My cat is sick 💔😿

in #animals6 years ago

pp.PNG

I think I've already told you a little about the story of my cat Pepito, he was rescued very small by my sister and my dad, he's already about 3 years old with us, but a couple of years ago from months to here, he lost some weight and hair; He is a very nice cat and he is very big, and the truth is if you noticed his change when he was better.

gato1.PNG

The question is that a week ago here, suddenly I stop eating, it should be noted that he loves ham, meat and even these things seemed to him, my sister decided to take him to the vet and he was diagnosed with liver damage, he needs several medicines (ampicillin (not available in Venezuela), and complex B) to improve, in addition to some tests. I am extremely sad because I practically know what has happened to her, in my country #Venezuela, many things suddenly disappear like La Gatarina, her food, so we started giving her food that maybe did not cover all her needs as a cat ( serious error) but we could not do anything else, because it was not achieved, suddenly reappeared, but its price is too high, only one kilo is worth approximately 15 million (about 4-5 minimum wages), so buy it It was very complicated.

IMAG2494.jpg

The truth is that just as my cat has become ill, many more animals are suffering from the crisis in Venezuela, not counting the people who are dying for lack of medicines, this is chaos and it is extremely sad that because they can not buy the food in this case my cat has gotten sick; because of a senseless inflation that every day soars more and more.

IMG_20151025_150345.jpg

This is the reality of Venezuela, I really want to open an informative window about what happens in the country where I live, as well as posting fun or positive things, it is necessary to keep your feet on the ground as they say here. Greetings and a hug, thanks for reading.

@raquel.ramirezv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46