The Enchanting Garden Spider (A. Aurantia)

in #animals7 years ago

Garden Spider (A. Aurantia)


This spider has the characteristics of black and yellow, choosing to spin wet in garden, pasture fields, shrubs, between tall grass and plants.

Prey of this spider is various types of flying insect.

image
image
image
image
image
[Image by @qye]

Despite its scary appearence, this is not dangerous and poisonous.


Thank you for visiting my blog

Follow me @qye

Sort:  

nice capture my friend:) I'm not afraid of spiders as long as they are not poisonous hehehe

Thank you so much!! I glad you like it.. and glad you want to visit my blog..!! Hopefully you always

yes, I will...hand and hand my friend:)

great shoot my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52