Sort:  

cute :))

yeah I agree!

Adorable 😻😻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow 😍
Very beautiful cat 😍👌

Thanks :)

Precioso gato, bonita foto!

Such an adorable kitten 🐱 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you :) Well yes she is...on photos. But she sure is quiet a little Troublemaker every now and then. :D

Really...? Oh my, maybe it’s the kitty’s way of getting attention..? Perhaps 🐈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Or she's just a little crazy. 🙀She's definitely getting more than enough attention. Even without being crazy. 😂Well anyway you can't stay mad at her..not even just for short time. She knows how to get me doing what she wants 👌smart little kitten 😍

How have you got so many votes when you have no written content?
Its a great pic granted, but how have you got it out there? The reason I ask is because I cant' seem to get my content out there...do you have bots? Or do you buy the likes?? Thanks x

▪Take a look at https://steembottracker.com
▪I promote my Posts.

Nice idea of photography.Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75