You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cat killed a mouse & left 2 orphaned baby mice, When I heard them squeak I couldn't let them die, so I saved them & brought them to Project Wildlife: rehabilitates orphaned/injured mammals & birds. Named them"Kilo" and "Microgram" new Steemit Mascots!

in #animals7 years ago

Waow that was soo generous of you ... How I wish we have such people in Ghana were we can take these creatures to for proper care ...I quit remember I and my cuisine Denice came across this little goat which has lost its way .. I guess it was following her mum for grazing and they left it behind ...we took it and we didn't know where to take it ... So my Granny came up with this idea that why shouldn't we take it to the police station ...ok granny we will do just that: my cuisine said ... So we took this poor creature to the police station and they told us we should leave it at some old building at the station ... We came back and when we went there to check up on the goat the next day it was lying restlessly on the floor no food no water and within some few minute it passed out ...I including Ma cuisine were really sad ... And we came back to the house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44