Floridian Photos

in #animals6 years ago

image.jpg!
The male peacock trying to show off in front of a girl.

image000004.jpg

Palm treeeeees!
image004.jpgimage3.jpg

Look how long their feathers are!!

Sort:  

You have to let me know next time you are going!! This place looks beautiful! The beach and ocean looks so calming.

Your collection of photos are always special. I have observed since we became friends on Steemit. Aren't we??

Just pray that Steemit grows like anything and we can be successful steemian as well just like others and travel across the Globe. I've a friend in the Philippines whom I'll definitely meet and you are the second one whom I'd like to meet. I believe there'll be a lot of things to be learnt from you guys as I still consider myself a noob who's just jumped into this forum without knowing ABCD of it.

The natural scene is very pleasant, it does not have the language to say.Wherever the peacock is, the place becomes beautiful.If I could travel to such a place then I would have been very happy...

Very large photography
You really are a professional photographer
Well done

Nice pictures! I’m pretty sure this male peacock definitely caught the femail’s eye.
Really nice pictures!

wow.just awesome click having no dout
really fentastic looking photography
so marvelous

Really it's a amazing photography 📸

It's look too much beautiful.Camera man's all clicks are awesome.

Thanks for sharing with us those types of beautiful photography 📸

It's our pleasure to see those types of amazing and fabulous photography 📸

Nature is really great it refreshes my mind. The pic you shot are wonderful.
Male peacock is looks beautiful. Beach just stop me for some while.

wow,,outstanding photos of amazing animals

wow
just gorgeous photography
looking so wow.
i appreciated .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52