Sort:  

Almost anything. My husband is a retired professional chef and whatever he makes is good. I like fish or meat, vegetables or dairy, love sweets and actually I'm considered quite a good cook. Today I made Banana Bread.

Did you put nuts in the banana bread? Yeah makes sense! 😀 😃 😄

No I don't as my family doesn't like it with nuts. If I make date bread I put nuts in. So what do you eat pjcswart?

I eat anything except thousand year old eggs.

That must make you healthy!

This is a humour test for you. A man walks into a psychiatrists office. The psychiatrist asks him what his problem is. "Well, it's my brother in law" he replied. "Yes, and what's the problem?" The man said "He thinks he's a chicken" the psychiatrist says "Well that's simple, just convince him he's not a chicken". The man thinks a little then says "Yes, but what will we do with the eggs?" - Ba Boom!

Too deep for me 😀 😃 😄 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85